Broadcasting LIVE on Party 934
every Friday Night at 11pm PST, 2am EST (sat) and 8am CEST (sat)
AND
every Tuesday at 1pm PST, 4pm EST and 10pm CEST

OR

Download the Podcast!

Also, why not follow me on
Twitter
or even
Facebook?

Thanks for listening!

1. Kate Bush – “Hounds Of Love”

2. Japan – “My New Career”

3. ABC – “If I Ever Thought You’d Be Lonely”
Listen on Spotify HERE

4. Adam & The Ants – “Whip In My Valise”

5. Love & Rockets – “Mirror People ’88”

6. Bauhaus – “Third Uncle”

7. Blondie – “Dreaming”

8. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – “Babe, I’ve Got You Bad”

9. David Bowie – “Drive-In Saturday”

10. Duran Duran – “Tel Aviv (AIR Studio Version)”

11. Book Of Love – “I Touch Roses”

12. Devo – “Snowball”

13. INXS – “I Send A Message”

14. Frankie Goes To Hollywood – “Two Tribes”

15. The Good, The Bad & The Queen – “80’s Life”

ToeZoo loves you!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s