Broadcasting LIVE on Party 934
every Friday Night at 11pm PST, 2am EST (sat) and 8am CEST (sat)
AND
every Tuesday at 1pm PST, 4pm EST and 10pm CEST

OR

Download the Podcast!

Also, why not follow me on
Twitter
or even
Facebook?

Thanks for listening!

1. The Smiths – “Sweet & Tender Hooligan”

2. Siouxsie & The Banshees – “Cities In Dust”

3. The Police – “Demolition Man”

4. U2 – “Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me”

5. Gorillaz – “On Melancholy Hill”

6. The Delays – “Nearer Than Heaven”

7. Radiohead – “Lull”

8. The Go-Betweens – “Finding You”

9. Elvis Costello – “Days”
Click HERE for Video!

10. Echo & The Bunnymen – “My Kingdom”

11. Arcadia – “Keep Me In The Dark”

12. Bjork – “Bachelorette”

13. Marianne Faithfull – “How Many Worlds”

14. Yoko Ono with Spiritualized – “Walking On This Ice”

ToeZoo loves you!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s